Enfamil Newborn Non-GMO Baby Formula Nursette Bottles, 2 Oz. 6 Count (Pack of 4) Reviews

Enfamil Newborn Non-GMO Baby Formula Nursette Bottles, 2 Oz. 6 Count (Pack of 4)

Enfamil Newborn Non-GMO Baby Formula Nursette Bottles, 2 Oz. 6 Count (Pack of 4)

  • The complete nutrition of Enfamil Newborn, now available in non-GMO
  • It also has an easy-to-digest protein blend patterned after early breast milk, as well as a dual prebiotics blend designed to help support a baby’s own natural defenses.
  • Enfamil is the #1 infant formula brand recommended by pediatricians.
  • Enfamil Newborn has a tailored level of vitamin D to ensure your baby gets the amount recommended by experts.
  • It is a Neuro CompleteTM formula that has important nutrients, such as brain-nourishing choline and DHA.

Enfamil Newborn non-GMO infant formula is tailored to meet the nutritional needs of babies through 3 months of age. It has an easy-to-digest protein blend patterned after early breast milk+, as well as important vitamin D++ recommended by experts. It also has a dual prebiotics blend designed to help support a baby’s own natural defenses. The nutrition you trust, now in non-GMO.

List Price: $ 27.96

Price:

7 thoughts on “Enfamil Newborn Non-GMO Baby Formula Nursette Bottles, 2 Oz. 6 Count (Pack of 4) Reviews

  • February 17, 2017 at 7:34 pm
    Permalink
    7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Love NON-GMO formula and these are super convenient at 3am feedings, June 8, 2016
    By 
    B.Adams

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Enfamil Newborn Non-GMO Baby Formula Nursette Bottles, 2 Oz. 6 Count (Pack of 4) (Health and Beauty)
    We are huge fans of NON-GMO and will pay for a quality product. My daughter drinks these just fine and seems to enjoy them. They are really handy for the early months of middle of the night feedings. We have a daughter a little over two months now and these are a godsend at 3am, easy and no mixing. While they aren’t cheap, they are convenient and we will continue to purchase until she can make it through the night without feeding. During the daytime we are mixing the water and powder Enfamil and feeding that to her, she has no problems bouncing btwn the liquid during the night and powder mix during the day.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • February 17, 2017 at 7:50 pm
    Permalink
    The manufacturer commented on the review belowSee comments
    5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Great for Travel, January 10, 2016
    By 
    Preston Litchfield (Oklahoma City, OK) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Enfamil Newborn Non-GMO Baby Formula Nursette Bottles, 2 Oz. 6 Count (Pack of 4) (Health and Beauty)
    Pros:
    -Easy on infant stomach
    -Non GMO
    -Easy for travel purposes, a perfect fit for the diaper bag

    Cons:
    -Pricey
    -Spoils quickly after opening (1 hour w/o refrigeration)
    -Does not come in bigger sizes

    Verdict:
    Fantastic for travel, considering its all pre-mixed. Just needs to be shaken, warmed, and served.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • February 17, 2017 at 8:05 pm
    Permalink





    stem
    The manufacturer commented on this review(What’s this?)
    Posted on

    Jan 15, 2016, 8:23:50 AM PST

    Enfamil [Manufacturer] says:

    Preston, thank you for choosing our Non-GMO Enfamil Newborn Infant Formula for your little one! Please keep in mind that if not part of feeding, our Nursette Bottles may be stored at room temperature for up to two hours once the bottle has been opened. Once feeding has begun, discard any product that has not been consumed within one hour.
     
  • February 17, 2017 at 8:06 pm
    Permalink
     
  • February 17, 2017 at 9:01 pm
    Permalink
    The manufacturer commented on the review belowSee comments
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    Causes way too much spit up., July 6, 2016
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Enfamil Newborn Non-GMO Baby Formula Nursette Bottles, 2 Oz. 6 Count (Pack of 4) (Health and Beauty)
    My baby has never spit up so much in all her life! (albeit a short one thus far)
    We will not be buying it for her again. We are stuck with a ton of these and don’t know what to do with them. My baby can’t drink them. 🙁
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • February 17, 2017 at 9:11 pm
    Permalink





    stem
    The manufacturer commented on this review(What’s this?)
    Posted on
    Jul 11, 2016, 8:55:09 AM PDT

    Nora says:

    Vanessa, our Product Information Department would like to get some additional feedback from you about your daughter’s experience with our Non-GMO Enfamil Newborn. If you would, please call 1-800-222-9123 and choose Option 1 or visit Enfamil.com/ContactUs. Thank you in advance!
     
  • February 17, 2017 at 9:42 pm
    Permalink
     

Comments are closed.