Pampers Swaddlers Diapers Size 2, 132 Count Reviews

Pampers Swaddlers Diapers Size 2, 132 Count

Pampers Swaddlers Diapers Size 2, 132 Count

  • Pampers Blankie Soft comfort and protection
  • Pampers Swaddlers diapers are the #1 Choice of US Hospitals (based on sales of the newborn hospital diaper)
  • Swaddlers wetness indicator tells you when your baby might need a change
  • Our unique Absorb Away Liner pulls wetness and mess away from your baby’s skin
  • Extra Absorb Channels to help distribute wetness evenly for up to 12 hours of protection

Wrap your baby in Pampers Swaddlers diapers, our most trusted comfort and protection and the #1 Choice of US Hospitals.* Our Blankie Soft diaper with a unique Absorb Away Liner pulls wetness and mess away from baby’s skin to help keep your baby comfortable. It also has a color-changing wetness indicator that tells you when your baby might need a change. Finally, we make sure your baby’s delicate belly is protected with the contoured umbilical notch.** *Based on sales of the newborn hospital dia

List Price: $ 41.99

Price: $ 28.69

5 thoughts on “Pampers Swaddlers Diapers Size 2, 132 Count Reviews

  • February 1, 2017 at 3:16 pm
    Permalink
    213 of 213 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Great product, however I hate how the price fluctuates …, October 18, 2015
    By 
    davisfarms (near Cleveland, Ohio) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    Great product, however I hate how the price fluctuates so much. I paid $34.59 when I purchased this last and today the same exact box is $50. No thanks, I’ll have to shop elsewhere this time.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • February 1, 2017 at 3:55 pm
    Permalink
    18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    It’s easy to tell if the baby is wetting the diaper, November 18, 2015
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    When my third baby was born two months ago, I bought four different brands to compare: pampers, Huggins, babyganics, seventh generation. Pampers is the winner hands down.
    1. Wetness indicator strip:
    As soon as I had my baby, I realized why hospitals all use pampers. It’s easy to tell if the baby is wetting the diaper. The yellow strip running thru the center of the diaper turns blue with pee. What a great innovation. Did P&G come up with this innovation? I assumed so. If yes that is why they are the market leader. Huggies has it too but I think they are the follower. The other two brands do not have them so it’s a pain in the neck to determine how much pee is in the diaper.
    2. Leakage. All three brands had leakage accidents, Pampers did not. That really was a deal breaker for me.
    3. Quality of the material. Of all four brands, Pampers feels most luxurious and soft for the baby.

    Look no further, it’s the only brand I will use now.

    More history. When I had my first chikd and second one 16 and 10 years ago, I recall being indifferent and sometimes Huggies design looked better particularly in toddler sizes. But now Pampers is definitely my choice of brand

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • February 1, 2017 at 4:22 pm
    Permalink
    The manufacturer commented on the review belowSee comments
    8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    This one seems to be counterfeit, November 12, 2015
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This package of Pampers seems to be counterfeit. I had ordered the 216 package count before buying this package and definitely there is difference in the quality. I went back to the 216 package which was delivered today and I am relieved that it is what I hoped it to be. I would rather go for the 216 count than the 148 package any given day.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • February 1, 2017 at 4:53 pm
    Permalink





    stem
    The manufacturer commented on this review(What’s this?)
    Posted on

    Nov 13, 2015, 11:10:55 AM PST

    Pampers says:

    I’m sorry that the 148 count package of diapers seemed counterfeit, Vinod. I know how important a reliable and quality diaper is, and this certainly isn’t what we’d expect. Each diaper that you receive, no matter what package count, should be the same great quality you’ve come to know and trust. If you’d like to share more, please give us a call at: 1-877-256-3265.
    Thank you
    Pampers Community Manager
     
  • February 1, 2017 at 5:24 pm
    Permalink
     

Comments are closed.